www.novartis.com

Novartis Stiftung fuer medizinisch-biologische Forschung

Foundation's purpose

Forms and Guidelines

Board

Granted projects

Contact

Home

 

Access to Extranet
(for authorized members
)

Members of the Board (September 2018)

President:
Prof. Dr. Hans-Uwe Simon
Universität Bern
Institut für Pharmakologie
Friedbuehlstrasse 49
3010 Bern
Tel: +41 31 632 32 81
E-Mail:
hans-uwe.simon@pki.unibe-ch

Vice-President:
Dr. Jürg Reinhardt
Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung
und Delegierter des Verwaltungsrates der Novartis
4002 Basel

Secretary:
Dr. Reto Naef
Novartis International
WKL-122.2.26
Postfach
4002 Basel
E-Mail:
med_biol.foundation@novartis.com

Board Members:

Geneva
Prof. Dr. Henri Bounameaux
Dean’s office, C.M.U.
Rue Michel-Servet 1
1211 Genève 4
Tel: +41 22 379 50 33 (Dean’s office, Ms Vouillamoz)
Fax: +41 22 379 50 02
E-Mail:
henri.bounameaux@medecine.unige.ch

Neuchâtel
Prof. Dr. Jacob Koella
Institut de Biologie
Rue Emile-Argand 11
2009 Neuchâtel
Tel: +41 32 718 30 45
Fax: +41 32 718 30 01
E-Mail: jacob.koella@unine.ch

Lausanne
Prof. Dr. Andrea Superti-Furga
CHUV
Rue du Bugnon 46
1011 Lausanne
Tel: +41 21 314 00 14
Fax: +41 21 314 35 46
E-Mail:
asuperti@unil.ch

Freiburg/Fribourg
Prof. Dr. Claudio de Virgilio
Department of Biology
10 Chemin du Musée
1700 Fribourg
Tel: +41 26 300 86 56
Fax: +41 26 300 97 41
E-Mail: Claudio.DeVirgilio@unifr.ch

ETH Zurich
Frau Prof. Dr. Annette Oxenius
Institut für Mikrobiologie
HCI G 401
Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10
8093 Zürich
Tel: +41 44 632 33 17
E-Mail: annette.oxenius@micro.biol.ethz.ch

Basel
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Hess
Medizinische Poliklinik
Universitätsspital  Basel
Hebelstrasse 20
4031 Basel
Tel. (Anmeldung): +41 61 265 50 05
E-Mail: christoph.hess@unibas.ch

Zürich
Prof. Dr. Med. Steffen Gay
Rheumaklinik und Institut für physikalische Medizin
Gloriastrasse 25
8091 Züricjh
Tel: +41 44 255 57 37
Fax: +41 44 255 41 70
E-Mail: steffen.gay@usz.ch

EPFL Lausanne
Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Hummel
H4 132.084 (Campus Biotech bâtiment H4)
Chemin des Mines 9
1202 Genève
Tel: +41 21 693 54 40
E-Mail: friedhelm.hummel@epfl.ch

Novartis
Dr. Thomas Langenickel
Novartis International
Executive Director
Discovery & Profiling
E-Mail:
thomas.langenickel@novartis.ch

 

 

© 2016 Novartis AG | Legal | www.novartis.com